Upcoming:

Artist Talks | Winter Interns
Saturday, February 25th | 5 pm

Join Elsewhere’s five 2017 winter artist interns as they present their past work and discuss their creative, individual practices.

$1-5 admission.

RSVP | Artist Talks Event
________________________________________________________

Featured Elsewhere Artists:

Eve Goodby | Yorkshire, England | goelsewhere.org/eve-goodby
Andrea Jacobs | St. Paul. MN | goelsewhere.org/andrea-jacobs 🐱
Cecelia Kyoko | Houston, TX | goelsewhere.org/cecelia-kyoko
Josie Vogel | Baltimore, MD | goelsewhere.org/josie-vogel 💃
Cat Walsh | New York, NY | goelsewhere.org/cat-walsh 🐶

First Friday | February Artist
Friday, March | 6 pm

Meet the February artists-in-residence and explore what they’ve been up to in this culminated group opening for March First Friday.

$1-5 admission fee.

RSVP |  First Friday Event
____________________________________

Featured artists:

Tim Fite | Brooklyn, NY | goelsewhere.org/tim-fite
Dorothy Melander-Dayton | Detroit, MI | goelsewhere.org/dorothy-melander-dayton
Will Owen | Queens, NY / Philadelphia, PA | goelsewhere.org/will-owen

For more info on Greensboro First Friday visit: www.artsgreensboro.org/first-friday/


Ongoing (Beginning August 3rd, 2016)

***Weekly

Museum Open | Wed-Sat 1-1opm ($1-5 / free for members)

I Wish To Say | Saturdays, 2-4pm (free to all audiences)

3-Floor Tour | Saturdays, 4pm ($5)

 .
***Monthly (check online calendar for current dates, times & other pertinent info)
Artist Talks | Saturdays, 5-6pm ($1-5 / free for members)

Members Mixer | Saturdays 6-7pm (members only, free)

Community Dinners |  Saturday 7pm (members, $5 / non-members, $10 ), RSVP REQUIRED kitchen@goelsewhere.org