Ali Aschman (Chicago, IL) | www.aliaschman.com

Evanthia Afstralou (London, UK) | http://evanthiaafstralou.tumblr.com/

Lani Asuncion (New Haven, CT) |  http://www.laniasuncion.com/

Devin Balara (Bloomington, IN) | www.devinbalara.com

Lyndon Barrois Jr. (St. Louis, MO) | lbarroisjr.blogspot.com

Laura Bernstein (Philadelphia, PA) | www.rarabernstein.com

Laura Bigger (Minneapolis, MN) | http://cargocollective.com/laurabigger

Calvin Brett (Durham, NC) | http://CalvinBrett.tumblr.com

Margaret Bowes (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) | http://www.margaretbowes.com

Laura Davis (Chicago, IL) | http://www.lauraanndavis.com/

Leah Deigaard (New Orleans, LA) | http://www.leedeigaard.com/

Fionn Duffy (Brighton, UK) | www.fionnduffy.co.uk

Addoley Dzegede (St. Louis, MO) | http://addoley.com/

Santiago Echevvery (Tampa, FL) | www.santi.tvSouthern Constellations Fellow

Andrew Fansler (Winston-Salem, NC) | www.cloudcrusher.com

Kate Gilbert (Boston, MA) | http://kategilbertstudio.com/

Leah Hamby (Birmingham, AL)

Elizabeth Hamilton (Philadelphia, PA) | http://elizabethmhamilton.com/

Justus Harris (Chicago, IL) | www.justusharris.com

Sam Holleran (New York, NY) | http://samholler.com/

Katie Hudnall (Indianapolis, IN) | http://katiehudnall.com/home.html

Kirsty Hulm (Victoria, Australia) | http://www.imaginemeandyouido.com

Nsenga Knight (Durham, NC) | http://nsengaknight.wordpress.com/ – Southern Constellations 

Alison M.S. Kobeyashi (Brooklyn, NY) | www.asmk.ca/HOME

Jasper Lee (Birmingham, AL )

Melissa Levin (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) | http://www.melissalevinartist.com/

Kelly Lloyd (Chicago, IL) | http://kelly-lloyd.com/

Emily Lombardo (Boston, MA) | http://emilylombardo.com/

Simone Longo (London, UK) | www.simonlongo.com

Audrey Love (Oakland, CA) | www.audreyobscura.com

Li Ma (San Francisco, CA)

Hillerbrand Magsaman (Houston, TX) | http://hillerbrandmagsamen.com/ – Southern Constellations

Emilio Maldonado (St. Charles, MO) | http://www.emiliomaldonado.com/

Kevin Nagler (Portland, OR) | http://vimeo.com/user469895

Heidi Nielson (Long Island, NY) | http://heidineilson.com/

Brenda Oelbaum (Ann Arbor, MI) | http://brendaoelbaum.me/galleries/

Morgan Page (Batesville, AR) | http://morgancpage.com

Judith Parker (Ottawa, Ontario, Canada)

James Robert Reed (Honolulu, HI) | www.fabulousrobertreed.com

Lavina Roberts (New York, NY) | http://www.flickr.com/photos/113263615@N05

Harvey Robinson (Greensboro, NC) | http://monkeywhale.com

Rachael Layne Rush (Columbus, OH) | http://rachaellaynerush.com/portfolio/

Honi Ryan (Blue Mountains, Australia) | www.honiryan.net

Kathryn Sclavi (Philadelphia, PA) | http://kathrynsclavi.com/

Samara Smith (Brooklyn, NY) | http://samarasmith.com

Travis Somerville (San Francisco, CA) | TravisSomerville.comSouthern Constellations

Jacob Stanley (St. Louis, MO) | http://www.behance.net/gallery/Personal-Artwork/2748461

Megan Stockton (Brooklyn, NY) | http://megan-stockton.tumblr.com/

Zipporah Thompson (Athens, GA) | zipporahcamille.com

Taylor Tower (MN) | http://taylorgtower.com

Moi Tran (London, U.K.) | www.moitran.comwww.moitran.co.uk

Stacey Lynn Waddell (Chapel Hill, NC) | http://www.stacylynnwaddell.com/Southern Constellations

Jan Wade (Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada) | www.janwade.com

Martha Whittington (Atlanta, GA) | www.marthawhittington.com  – Southern Constellations

Stephanie Williams (Alexandria, VA) | http://www.stephaniejwilliams.com